Are you sure you want to delete your registered account?
If you delete your account, all the relevant data will be deleted, including the favourites stored on this website. If you delete your account, it can not be reinstated and your data will be permanently deleted.
Once your account has been deleted, we will send a confirmation link to the email address provided during registration. You should confim this link within 48 hours. If you do not confirm the deletion of your account within 48 hours, your account will not be deleted.
If you registered via Facebook, then we will send the account deletion confirmation to your primary email.
If you would also like to have your proposal requests deleted, please contact us via the [email protected] email address to inform our team.